top of page

Meet the Prosp(a)riteam

Our Leadership

MV Headshot 2022.jpeg

Briana "Bri" Franklin

Co-Founder, President & CEO

Marquise Vilsaint

Director of Programming

Stephanie Lantz

Director of Fundraising and Development



Mallory Diehl

Email Marketing Consultant


Jour'dan Haynes

Executive Assistant

Yaa Takyiwaa_Headshot_edited.jpg

Yaa Takyiwaa

Content Writer

Anushka Pai Headshot.jpg

Anushka Pai

Content Writer

Selena Headshot.jpg

Selena Rodriguez

Content Writer

Dajanae Barrows Headshot.png

Dajanae Barrows

Content Writer

Olivia Dellaria Headshot.jpg

Olivia Dellaria

Content Writer

Advisory Board


Crystal Crawford

President/Executive Director at Western Center On Law & Poverty

Kristen Carter Headshot.jpg

Kristen Carter

Showrunner/Executive Producer, Kristen V. Carter Entertainment LLC

Haena Kim Headshot.jpeg

Haena Kim

Founder & CEO, dBias Lab LLC

Advisory Counsel

Johan Van Den Berghe

CFO, The Corona Self-Help Center Inc.

Johan Mugshot_edited.jpg

Ashley Wells


Co-Founder, The Prosp(a)rity Project;

Ph.D. Student, American Studies & Culture

bottom of page